Executive Education Programmes For Individuals At INtel College

OCTOBER 2019 SCHEDULE

COURSE NAME

START DATE

END DATE

DAY TIME

1.

Strategic planning for Executives

Mon 07/10/2019

Fri 11/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Creating Effective Information Flyers

Mon 07/10/2019

Fri 11/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Digital Marketing  for Executives

Mon 07/10/2019

Fri 11/10/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

Finance for Non-financial Managers (Theory)

Mon 07/10/2019

Fri 11/10/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

2.

Digital Marketing  for Executives

Mon 14/10/2019

Fri 18/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Finance for Non-financial Managers (Theory)

Mon 14/10/2019

Fri 18/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Using Ms. Project to drive Business Productivity

Mon 14/10/2019

Fri 18/10/2019

0530-0730pm

Ms. Word for Business Productivity

Mon 14/10/2019

Fri 18/10/2019

0530-0730pm

3.

Web Design Basics for Executives

Mon 21/10/2019

Fri 25/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Graphic Design for Effective Advertising

Mon 21/10/2019

Fri 25/10/2019

0200-0400pm

Managing your Finances using  Ms. Excel

Mon 21/10/2019

Fri 25/10/2019

0530-0730pm

Digital Marketing  Strategies for Executives

Mon 21/10/2019

Fri 25/10/2019

0530-0730pm

4.

Presentation Skills for Executives using

PowerPoint

Mon 28/10/2019

Fri 01/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Digital Marketing  Strategies for Executives

Mon 28/10/2019

Fri 01/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Using Digital Analytics  to Analyze your company online presence

Mon 28/10/2019

Fri 01/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Customizing and Optimizing your company website

Mon 28/10/2019

Fri 01/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Executive Education Programmes For Individuals At INtel College

NOVEMBER 2019 SCHEDULE

COURSE NAME

START DATE

END DATE

DAY TIME

1.

Strategic planning for Executives

Mon 04/11/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Creating Effective Information Flyers

Mon 04/11/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Digital Marketing  for Executives

Mon 04/11/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Finance for Non-financial Managers (Theory)

Mon 04/11/2019

Fri 08/11/2019

0530-0730pm

2.

Digital Marketing  for Executives

Mon 11/11/2019

Fri 15/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Finance for Non-financial Managers (Theory)

Mon 11/11/2019

Fri 15/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Using Ms. Project to drive Business Productivity

Mon 11/11/2019

Fri 15/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Ms. Word for Business Productivity

Mon 11/11/2019

Fri 15/11/2019

0530-0730pm

3.

Web Design Basics for Executives

Mon 18/11/2019

Fri 22/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Graphic Design for Effective Advertising

Mon 18/11/2019

Fri 22/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Managing your Finances using  Ms. Excel

Mon 18/11/2019

Fri 22/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Digital Marketing  Strategies for Executives

Mon 18/11/2019

Fri 22/11/2019

0530-0730pm

4.

Presentation Skills for Executives using

PowerPoint

Mon 25/11/2019

Fri 25/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Digital Marketing  Strategies for Executives

Mon 25/11/2019

Fri 29/11/2019

0200-0400pm

Using Digital Analytics  to Analyze your company online presence

Mon 25/11/2019

Fri 29/11/2019

0530-0730pm

Customizing and Optimizing your company website

Mon 25/11/2019

Fri 29/11/2019

0530-0730pm